You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo Comenta-Concurso: Cuéntanos...

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

Cuéntanos: “Que tipos de retos prefieres desarrollar en steemit? Escritos, manualidades, gastronomía, pintura, dibujo, etc.."

First of all, thanks for asking a great question. Below are the types of challenges I would like to develop on Steemit: steemit platform is an independent platform. Here we can express our thoughts through writing. If there is a question in the competition, I will support writing first because, since the day I joined this platform, I have been able to gain knowledge by posting others and by writing my thoughts. I was able to reveal.

But I like to do drawing, crafts, painting, and tailoring nature. As I am a housewife I want to decorate my house beautifully. And these things we all do more or less and like to do. I participate in various competitions here, so I like to write.

According to me, competitions should be organized on subjects that people of all groups can participate in comfortably. It may be painting, it may be handicrafts, it may be drawing. The subject of the competition should be simple and people of all languages can express themselves freely in their own language. can write Therefore, I think that people of all languages of the world should be able to participate without being limited to any particular group.

I expressed my thoughts as a comment to this question. I hope you all like it.

My three friends
@abdullahw2 ,
@ nathalidelgado,
@yulexys21
are invited to share their views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42