New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 26

in Colombia-Originallast year
Hello everyone this is @moyeon from 🇮🇳 . A very warm welcome to all my beloved steemians . I hope you all might be good and healthy.

Today i am going to write a post on " New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 26 " . I would love to handover a lovely thanks to @originalcolombia for organising such a knowledegfull and empowering contest.

Before starting my the best , one and only powerup process , i would like to introduce you guys to my favorite side dish recipe .

One favorite with other favorite 🖤❣🖤..... .. ....

FRIED GRAM SIDE DISH ♡♡

IMG-20230714-WA0004.jpg

Its very famous side dish in India, majorly eaten in evenings. Its extremely healthy. It boosts up immune system , digestion, malnutrition . I like to eat it around 5 pm everyday , every single day.

Let's know the recipe of this spicy dish . ..

Ingredients ::
Chopped onion
Mustard oil
Chopped garlic
Chopped green chili
Gram
Salt

That's it , now you are good to go.

Process ::

Take a pan , pour oil in it . When oil gets hot then put all the things together and fry it for 10 minutes on medium flame . That's all.

Ready to serve◇◇◇

Power Up?

I am currently in club 75 . I therefore , continue to power up to maintain my club because power up is not just a thing that you would do if you desire of it rather it is also very important to survive in this platform . Steam power act as driving force in this journey.
It is the process done when you had earn some money . I want my money to be secured in it for years , so that i can use it in future when emergency arrives.
Powering up is converting steam into steam power.

BEFORE ■■

Screenshot_20230714-231020_Chrome.jpg

Procedure Of Power Up Process

Since power up is such an important process , i want you all to know how to power up your account so that you can also earn money like everyone else , by the help of beautiful people here who support us here .
Steps.....

Step 1☆~ Go to wallet in your account.

Screenshot_20230714-231020_Chrome.jpg

Step 2☆~ Go to the mouse button in the right and click on power up.

Screenshot_20230714-231058_Chrome.jpg

Step 3☆~ Suppose I want to power up some amount then I will fill that amount in the column.

Screenshot_20230714-231138_Chrome.jpg

Step 4☆~ After providing my active key I will click on power up . My steem power will increase.

Screenshot_20230714-231146_Chrome.jpg

AFTER ■■

Screenshot_20230714-231216_Chrome.jpg

My SP :: 482.263 .

So this is how you can power up your steem value and have a secured future here💫💫.

That's all about my A POWERUP UP WITH ORIGINAL STYLE WEEK 26

THANKYOU ALL .

image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Congratulations on your great power up and thank you very much for your recipe, I like it a lot.
Please, tell me if I can use any type of gram. I guess I should boil them a few minutes before preparing this tradicional dish.

Thanks a lot sweetheart 💕.
Umm if you use this type of gram (brown gram )(i use it after letting them being soaked in water for 4..5 hours) then only the taste would be same , but i would say you can use white peas too ( but remember to soak it overnight in sufficient water ) , process is same .
I felt glad sweetie that you liked it , please tell me how it went after making and share the picture , i would absolutely love to see .

Thanks to you for answering my question , I'll keep your directions in mind and try to prepare it, so I can tell you and share the experience.

Blessings

Mention not 😉
Sure .

🙏

A very good work done by you. Powering up your SP will gives growth to your account and you may get the attention of curators where you receive big rewards.
Regards; @zaibb

Thanks a lot sir 🙏. Oo felt glad knowing that .
Thanks for appraisal 🌼.

Try to keep engaged with friends by giving valuable comments on their posts. You must join and write posts in @hive-180106 and @hive-109435. I assure you to get booming and steemcurators upvote by joining these incredible communities.

Yes sir definitely.
Sir i have a quick question here , do i need to be verified for posting my posts in these 2 communities?.. ?

Yes sure ! You are eligible to post in these two communities of you are verified by newcomers community.✔️

Oook thanks sir 🙏

 last year 

Hola amiga, muy buena explicación de la receta que nos compartes. Felicitaciones por ese gran encendido un gran paso en tú SP, buena la explicación de los pasos para tú encendido.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Thanks a lot @arnoldog25 for your honourable access to my post 📫.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45