You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S15W1:5 stars, 5 steem and one Original dish"

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

What a delicious recipe you have prepared for us my friend, it is one of my favorites and the ones I usually share. The pasta or spaghetti with mixed vegetables is a delight and I see that with 5 steem you buy many roductos and ingredients that buenooo, the contraio here, but that's life.

Thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

I know this is tough due to the devaluation of currency in your country but would you believe it that I can buy all these items for one person for less than two Steem in my home country India? But nothing to worry about, the days never remain the same. Thanks for your kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41