You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood"

Mocking of people that doesn't have children is very bad and I don't accept that at all, some couples decide to enjoy their marriage for a period of time before getting kids just like I did with my husband.

You are very correct some people don't have the strength to undergo parenthood. One lady in my compound is heavily pregnant and she can not even walk well, I really pitty her, so when some people sees the stress involved they just put off their minds if having children

Sort:  

It is very wrong to mock anyone without a child. It may not be their cause or they may have decided otherwise.

You are right. The stress of childbearing is much and not everyone can endure it. Thank you for your kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44