Changes in Steemit? 👀 I share my opinion

Hello fantastic steemian across the globe 🌍 Greetings to you ALL. Hope your day is blessed. I remain @Mbetobongluke I'm super excited to participate in this contest. A big thanks to @franyeligonzalez for organizing this wonderful contest. May God Almighty strengthen him.

1726237397102.jpg

Are you a person who adapts easily to changes? What has been the most significant change you have experienced in Steemit?

Wow. First of all, in our everyday life, we all face difference challenges. Change itself is constant. So when it comes, we don't have an option than to adapt to it. For example, the economy of my country is bleeding due to bad government policy. We the masses are dieing hard to cope with the economy. In such situations, I have to work extra hard in other to adapt to it.
However, I also see that, the ability to persuade and work on our weaknesses is what defines us. For it's during the difficult time that we must focus to see the light.

The most significant change I have experienced in Steemit?

Wow. I will like to start when I was a newbie a couple of months ago, I experience a lot of changes. At first, I was not given a fair treatment as a newbie. The auto vote that normally vote and support newbies was removed four days after joining Steemit. And I was more or less treated like old folks on Steemit. So it was a hard-tough experienced.
As I keep progressing with pains of lack of vote, I see the need to do more if I may succeed.

Tell us, what do you think about the recent changes? Name at least 3 advantages or positive points and 3 disadvantages if you think there are any . 🙂

Well, the recent changes of lack of vote has thought me a lesson that consistently is the key to success.

the advantages of the recent changes in steemit

It gives me the motive to do more and not only see this platform as a money earning platform but also a place where I can interact with different people across the globe.

It also thought me the significant that we should always prepare for the hard time.

Lastly, I also learned that it's during the darkest moment that we must focus to see the light.

Disadvantages of the recent changes in steemit.

I see no Disadvantages over the recent changes I experience in steemit because I know this will always come.

Let's talk about the COURSES: Do you think they add value to the platform? Which one did you like the most and why? Do you think that the approach of all of them has been the most appropriate or do you think that they can be improved?

I think it's normal to face changes in steemit. I wouldn't see this as hindrance to slow downy growth in this platform.
Also, I wouldn't know the courses of the recent changes in steemit since am still learning from the platform. But I know the will be an improvement as we progress.

Let's talk about CONTENT: Quality or Quantity? Do you think we should focus on quality content when it comes to votes?

Sometime we make good (Quality) post and we end up not having a vote or winning the contest. I think we should focus more on Quality of content than that of Quantity.
Focusing on Quality of content will make this platform stronger as one will always see the needs to take his or her time in making a post or contest.

If you had the power to implement a change, or on the contrary change something that is already established in Steemit, what would it be?

Without mincing words, I think of I have a power to implement a change in this platform, I will make joining clubs to be optional. As user can make their decisions whether to join club or not.
I will also bring back the auto-vote so can always serve as a welcome bonus to newbies.
I will stop there since am still learning from the platform.

I would like the following friends to participate in this contest,
@edidiongeffiong
@chant
@abi24

Sort:  
 last month 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project

@tipu curate

Hola @mbetobongluke
Un gusto que quieras participar en nuestra comunidad, pero no cumples con una de las reglas de la comunidad, donde te pide estar verificada, por otra parte te deben verificar en la comunidad, con lo cual visita este post https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/isqxh-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original y de allí lees lo que puedes publicar en la comunidad en este post: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/5esnaq-que-puedo-publicar-en-colombia-original.

Hi! Just for your interest - joining clubs IS and WAS ALWAYS optional. Nobody can pressure you. It's your choice to fullfill the conditions of some Communities or Activities...

 last month 

Es necesario que realice la verificación en la comunidad, ta como se lo ha sugerido @chucho27

Hola amigo, mcuhas gracias por tu entrada en el concurso, pero recuerda que para poder participar es necesario realizar tu proceso de verificación. Te esperamos en el resto de nuestras dinámicas una vez lo hayas podido realizar. Saludos y buen día! 😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52