You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is My Family Steemian | by @goodybest

in Colombia-Original3 years ago

What a beautiful family you share with us, moreover, you have spoken of them in a special way, describing why they are precious to you. I want to invite you to verify yourself as a "Parcera" in the community @colombiaoriginal in the following link:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-decimo-primera-semana

Thank you very much for your nice visit and for introducing us to your Steemian family.


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzW4odqMCS51piK5nowBiFUjVtGHAEeJNWWiML52UmaE3NDWeB92pzZLAq3UeX7HNJNuR3rPGi147mjx6Whfddv3aCLpzYrJDQVFsB.gif

Sort:  

Hell0 @marpa i really appreciate your nice comments thanks. Please kindly check I've drop my selfie on the verification link you gave me, I'll be glad if I'm verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59