Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week4 : I promote Steem Blockchain

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

png_20221031_141422_0000.png

Thumbnail from canva


I am very grateful to the Colombia Original community team's for organizing this kind of contest so that we can promote Steemit. I will not hold back at all in promoting Steemit. We can promote steemit in many ways but today I will promote it through youtube video and tell my Pakistani community about steemit.


VIDIO PROCEDURE


  • First I open an application to record video in my mobile called XRecorder. With the help of this application we can do screen recording in our mobile very easily.

PicsArt_10-31-12.42.02.jpg

Step no 1

  • Then after recording the screen video in this application I open another application (Capcut) in my mobile from here we can edit the video properly.

PicsArt_10-31-12.48.19.jpg

Step no 2

  • After editing the video properly and seeing its voice etc, I export it to my gallery. Now my video is ready to be uploaded on YouTube and I upload it on my YouTube channel Usman Mubarak Steemit.


Here is my vidio on my youtube channel about steemit promotion

In the video above you can watch my YouTube video about the promotion of steemit in Urdu language.


ASKING MY FRIEND TO FOLLOW STEEMIT INSTAGRAM PAGE


Today I asked many of my friends to follow Steemit's Instagram page, I will also give the screenshots of my friends one by one below. I am very happy that many of my friends have successfully followed instagram the page.

First friend name is Mirza Abdullah who studies in my university. The other guy is from steemit and this is my very dear friend his username is @aafshan. So these are the first 2 friends who follow the page.

PicsArt_10-31-01.03.26.jpg

My friend Mirza Abdullah screenshot

PicsArt_10-31-01.06.52.jpg

My friend afshan screenshot

Then I contacted two more of my friends and asked them to follow the instagram page of Steemit, one named Azeem and one named Numan, they also successfully followed.

PicsArt_10-31-01.11.18.jpg

My friend Azeem screenshot

PicsArt_10-31-01.12.02.jpg

My friend Numan screenshot

So today I successfully ask five of my friends to follow Steemit's Instagram account and they did, so that many people will know about it.



DO I CONSIDER THE STEEMIT PROMOTION IS NECESSARY



My answer must be yes, because it is absolutely necessary to promote steemit because the more we popularize steemit on social media networks the more it will benefit to steemit. After seeing the publicity of Steemit, more and more investors will be inclined to invest in this project and the price of the STEEM may increase by this. That's why I consider the promotion of Steemit very necessary and most important.



BEST SOCIAL MEDIA FOR THE PROMOTION OF STEEMIT



There are many social media networks in this world which have become very popular nowadays and millions and billions of people are online on them.

Among these social media, Facebook's, Twitter, Instagram, Tiktok and YouTube etc. are the top ones. Because nowadays these apps are present in every mobile phone.

According to my opinion, we can promote Steemit on Facebook in an easy way, because nowadays every person is connected with Facebook.

If I talk about my area, here even the old man has created his Facebook account. So in my opinion it is easier to make Steemit famous on Facebook social media.



WHY I CHOOSE THIS SOCIAL MEDIA FOR STEEMIT PROMOTION



If we count the number of current Facebook users, it is about 2.85 billion people who use Facebook. This number seems very high and if we advertise Steemit through Facebook, I think we can popularize steemit here faster if we compare it to other social media networks.

If I tell you about myself, believe me I use Facebook most of the day and use other social media less. On Facebook we can easily make 5000 friends whereas on other social media we need effort to make friends that's why Facebook is a very good option.



BENEFITS



By adding more people to Steemit we can get many benefits some of which I mention below.

  • The more people on Steemit, the more trust people have and the more people invest in STEEM, this can increase the value of the STEEM token.
  • Because of more people we will know more about other people's culture which will increase our knowledge even more.
  • One of the benefits of this will be that we will be able to make more good friends.
  • As more people join we will make Steemit more popular, until we will take it to the moon.

So here are some of the things we can get by joining more people. Thank you very much for reading my post. Allah hafiz for the post.

I am Inviting @steemdoctor1, @chant and @pollito22 to take part in this contest.

Note : All screenshots are mine and taken by me.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi


commnt1.jpg

Thank you so much for the support mam @ngoenyi. Its a great motivation for me.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @malikusman1, una buena práctica hacer un vídeo en Youtube creo el vídeo es el mejor medio de llegarle a los nuevos usuarios.

Que bien que por medio de Instagram hayas podido tener seguidores y que ingresen a Steemit.

Hay muchas maneras de llamar la atención en las redes sociales y creo que por medio del oído y la mirada son los factores claves donde se debe hacer el marketing.

Saludos 🤗

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:31/10/22

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_24-4.gif

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Yes sir, we can promote Steemit in an easy way through social media network, promoting Steemit through Youtube vidios is also a good idea. Thank you sir for your feedback.

Nice job brother you promote steem in very good and simple way and your video is really helpful for our pakistani users. And sharing steemit your steem fellows and friends is also good.

I also promote steemit through Instagram. hope you also like it. And you can also visit on My contest post and engage with me through commenta.

I liked your steemit that states want to spent my whole life on steemit

Thank you friend.

Una excelente y variada promoción muy bien enfocada mi bien amigo. El departamento parcero de marketing para steemit te necesita como colaborador operacional. Si te interesa, estampa tu firma en la oficina de colombiaoriginal. Jaja. Saludos y éxitos

Yes, I am ready to do my signature. I do everthing for steemit promotion. Thank you for the beautiful comment.

Has realizado un excelente trabajo promocionando Steemit a través de video en YouTube, seguramente muchos de quienes tengan acceso a este material se animarán a unirse a la plataforma.

Que cinco de tus amigos hayan comenzado a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de la plataforma es muestra del gran trabajo de promoción que has venido realizando.

hello friend @malikusman1.
very good drinks you propose for steem.

  • meet many bloggers.
  • generate profits because the steem will increase with more active people.
  • make friends knowing their cultures and lifestyles.

congratulations.
Good luck in this challenge.🤗❤️a fraternal hug.

A very nice step forward promoting steemit. I am happy to know that you can edit videos also. Very beautifully you edited your video, and the post presentation as well. That was amazing to read your ideas about is it necessary to promote steemit, and your thoughts about social media where you want to promote steemit.
On Facebook I think the video tab will also be helpful.
Assalam u alikum

Aktivitas mu mempromosikan steemit patut mendapat apresiasi.. aku suka cara mu mempromosikan steemit. Semiga platfirm steemit semakin di kenal dan semakin maju.
Salam sukses untuk mu..

Thank you sister, I hope you will also promote steemit.

Yess i have doing the activities too. You can check my new post about this contest. I hope you could visit my entry too.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13