Steemit Engagement Challenge Season5 Week3 : My Star Ingredient is milk

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

png_20221030_232002_0000.png

Thumbnail from canva


I am very grateful to the Steemit team for providing us with many great opportunities in the form of engagement contests from which we learn many new things. Among all the things mentioned in this contest, I have chosen milk because we can make many things with milk.

Milk is a natural liquid and it is a great blessing of Allah. Milk gives us many benefits and it also strengthens our bones. Milk contains many vitamins and minerals that make us healthy. From milk we can make pudding, from milk we can make milkshake, from milk we can make many healthy things but today I will make tea from milk.

PicsArt_10-30-10.57.45.jpg

My favorite ingredient milk


It is much easier to make tea with the help of milk. Tea also has many benefits as it helps us sleep late during working days. Whenever my exam days come I drink a cup of tea at night it helps me sleep late. Now I make tea with the help of milk without wasting time.


PROCEDURE


  • First, I take a glass of milk in a teapot and put it on a hot flame so that it warms up well. Then I wait until it starts boiling.

PicsArt_10-30-10.58.24.jpg

Step no 1


  • Then I take the tea leaves and add them to the boiling milk to give us the tea flavor and the tea color. In fact, tea leaves are the real thing that turns milk into tea.

PicsArt_10-30-10.59.08.jpg

Step no 2 | Mixing tea leaves


  • Now I wait for this tea leaf to dissolve well in milk and when I see that the color of milk has changed then I add sugar to it.

PicsArt_10-30-10.59.51.jpg

Step no 3 | Mixing sugar

Then I let the tea boil well so that the sugar and tea leaves mix together to make a nice tea. After about five minutes, I took out the tea and put it in a cup. Now our tea is ready.

PicsArt_10-30-11.00.29.jpg

My tea recpie is ready


So here is a very easy way to make tea with the help of milk which is sometimes very good for our health. Although the tea sometimes makes us lazy but the taste of tea is really worth appreciating.

PicsArt_10-30-11.01.24.jpg

I am eager to drink it


Tea is something I drink in the morning and it is the most popular recipe made with the help of milk. Thank you all for reading my post, Allah hafiz till next post.

I am Inviting @ridwant, @simonnwigwe and @alee75 to take part in this contest.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our community. You have chosen a great food, it is a food with which as you say we can do many things, from rich milkshakes to great cakes. No doubt milk provides us with many nutrients.

Thank you for your entry, you have fulfilled the requirements of the contest. I hope you enjoyed your tea. They are beverages that bring us many benefits. Best regards.

Don't forget to visit, comment and vote for other publications.

Criterio❌ ó ✅Puntuación
steemexclusive1/1
Libre de plagio1/1
Libre de Bot1/1
Estado del Club2/2
Calidad del contenido3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Fecha de verificación:30/10/22

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness

image.png

Thank you for your kind review mam.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51