You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest: I Take Care of Planet and You? by @jueco

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hello friend, your entry is really nice. I love the steps you take in taking care of the planet. Here we also take similar stores to care for the planet, we have farms and we plant different trees too.
It is the wish of God that we take care of the earth that he designed for ur and not wanting to leave from it to another place, it is our home forever and so we strive to clean it at all times.

Thank you for setting this example, I'm going to participate soon..

Sort:  

I can't wait to read your entry, you know, you have been my motivation for quite some time now, keep steeming hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67