You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs about Motherhood and Fatherhood

What a great explanation.
A child never asks to be born. We are the ones who bring them into the world. You always have an interesting perspective and always manage to make others who read your posts say "I like this one".

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed, my son in no way prevents me from being busy or doing the things I want to do. Proof, I am writing this article and taking care of my blog by finding a way to go and do shooting, writing and keeping social networks active among other things. If I wanted to start writing my diary tomorrow, my son wouldn't stop me. Same if I want to set up my own business or travel. Thank you for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46