You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC Temporada 8 Semana 4: El postre de mis sueños"

in Colombia-Originallast year

I am feeling happy after reading your article that how much you made this engagement challenge more interesting and amazing by creating quality content. I love all fruits and fruits is a great blessing by the God. Pineapple is also one of my favourite fruits and I really like the taste of the pineapple.

I have seen many cakes in which there is pineapple chunks are present like those green cake for my favourite in which there is a pineapple chunks present in that cake and mostly they are the fresh cream cakes.

A cake looks more yummy when there are added pineapple sauce at that cake and I would like to add honey in it because honey us also my very favourite and especially in cake honey makes the cake more sweet and delicious.

Success 🙌

Sort:  
 last year 

Los pasteles de piña son únicos amigo y el sabor que les da realmente es delicioso

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

I can see how much pineapple 🍍 cake 🍰 is delicious.
Success 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54