A power up of 92 STEEM

in Colombia-Original3 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me at I am also safe Alhamdulillah.....


Month of September is almost over as today is 27th of September so it's a time to do ignition!!

IMG_20240926_195847.jpg

You can see a collage of before and after power up screenshot along with power process screenshot so I would like to share all steps little by little!

IMG_20240926_195703.jpg

Total balance in my wallet is 155 STEEM after log in to my wallet. Hey you can see five options from which you have to choose third one which is power up.

IMG_20240926_195741.jpg

Now you are at next page at which you can see the balance that I want to convert into my power so I completed a step for 92 token ignition.

IMG_20240926_195722.jpg

After confirmation of my action I was feeling great because after ignition it always brings Joy for me when I see my account growth as well as it is also important for growth of the platform so I love to do it!


That was all about my monthly power up. I tried my best to explain little by little all steps briefly through screenshots I have shared!

Now I would like to invite @yancar,@radjasalman,@dove11 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Thanks, I will come soon and power up in this community. I do that often here, in fact I started from this community.

 3 days ago 

Gran encendido amigo, genial tu crecimiento, gracias por la invitación, bendiciones.

Loading...

Hola @khursheedanwar, un placer saludarte

Felicidades por ese gran encendido, es una buena decisión invertir parte de nuestras recompensas para aumentar nuestro SP y por ende nuestro poder de voto, cada vez que encendemos nuestros steem ahorramos y eso es de gran beneficio para nosotros.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89