Contest - My collection : By @kashishchidar

Design on canva

😻My COLLECTION 😻

Hello most lovable steemians . I am Kashish chidar from India . I am really very glad to take part in this contest.
Firstly I would like to thanks @nahela to create this amazing contests. I want that you all of you to take part in this beautiful contest.

Today I am sharing my collection with you guys which are really attached with me ....it is not living things or humans they are materials but most emotionally connect with me.


You just have share one or more photos with your collection and tell us what meaning or story that collection has for you??

Bags or purses(⁠●⁠♡⁠∀⁠♡⁠)

Clicked by Snapchat

I am sharing my collection of bags or purse. I really fond of bags or purses. Even if I don't use them, I should still have with them. All these have been gifted to me by my loved ones and some have been bought by me. The story of these bags is that whenever I go to the market with my father or go anywhere and if I see the bags, he gives them to me, first he also refuses that you does not use them and just has to carry them like a showpiece in your room.

Earrings (⁠。⁠♡⁠‿⁠♡⁠。⁠)

Clicked by Snapchat

The other one my most lovely collection of my earings . Earrings make the beauty of girls even more beautiful. When I was little, my elder mother had pierced my ears and since then I had gold earrings. And I was forbidden not to take them off no matter what happens, I used to buy earrings and keep them but could not wear them, even if there were some functions, I used to feel very bad. But when I grew up, I started wearing earr ings it since then and really, after wearing earrings, I looks very cute. That's why I like to collect earrings.
This is my collections.

I hope you loved it and I would like to invite @avinashgoyal , @sanjanashukla and @samyank to take part in this contest.
Take care , bye..


🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷



Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Very nice 👍 keep it up ❤️💖

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The collections makes our memory stronger❣️😍
I also participate in this contest thanks for mention❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Right and welcome 🤗🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Hello friend, welcome to the community, thank you very much for your entry, the purses are very nice, I also like to buy many hehehe, especially of different colors. And the earrings are also very nice. The collections are usually very important and worth giving them a space.

I tell you that to participate in the dynamics of the community, you must make your verification process, here I leave the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/3x5ycs-verificate-y-se-parcero-de-colombia-original-or-verify-yourself-and-be-parcero-in-colombia-original

On the other hand, I remind you that if you are going to use the #burnsteem25 tag you must set the beneficiary to null. Otherwise you should not use it.

Greetings and have a nice day.😊✌

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness
image.png

Thank you so much for your guidance 🤗🤗🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66