Power up con Estilo Original- Semana 48 (171.385 sp)

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

@jyoti-thelight.png
source

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm very happy to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-48 hosted by Colombia-Original Community.

I had planned to power up today, and I had 171.385 STEEMs in my wallet and I transferred them to STEEM POWER. I had 32,453.224 SP in my sp wallet after the powerup now I have 32, 624.612. here are the screen shots how I did the powerup

image.png

My wallet before staring the powerup

image.png

POWERUP PROCESS

image.png

POWERUP PROCESS

image.png

My wallet after the powerup

image.png

My CLUB STATUS

We must often powering up if we consistently write posts on steemit. Powering up frequently provides numerous advantages for us. Our power is what keeps us grow on steemit. When we have more power, we use it to support others by upvoting with it. At the same time, that vote generates curator reward income for us.

More over if we have more power get attention to get vote from individuals steemit team, steem representative and curators . They also upvote our comment. Our club's prominence rises as a result of our empowerment, and we receive support from community and witnesses. So i urge everyone to do powerup and achieve big on steemit.

I would like to invite

@jasminemary

@okere-blessing

@cruzamilcar63 to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thanks for inviting me friend. I will do well and participate.

 7 months ago 

Excelente encendido el que has realizado, la constancia sin duda suma logros y un 7mo delfín es lo próximo a conseguir!

Gracias por participar en nuestra dinámica de encendido 😃

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
club75

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_19.gif


Te sugiero votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you for the review

 7 months ago 

Hola felicidades por tu encendido una gran muestra de constancia y dedicación cada dia aumentamos mas en nuestro poder y cuenta.

Bendiciones y exitos 💗

Thank you very much

Greetings friend, wonderful lighting!! That's right, constantly turning on our steem helps us grow and be more visible on the platform. We must never stop doing it in order to achieve our goals here. Blessings and much success in the contest!

Yes, powerup often helps us to grow on steemit, thank you for reading

Un gran encendido amiga producto del trabajo y la constancia estos son claves para nuestro crecimiento

Thank you for the compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43