You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST CONTEST CONTEST CREAT AN ORIGINAL STORY / THE WOODEN BOWL IS THE TITLE OF MY STORY

in Colombia-Original3 years ago

Hello @arimiyawu
I'm a bit confused, I don't know specifically which contest you are participating in, I must confess. In the community we have three contests, but you don't specify which one you are participating in.
The story you share has a strong message, I like it, but it is good to define the contests. Welcome to write in English, no problem with that.
But you need to be specific about the contest. Regards

Sort:  

Hi @josevas217
Ok I have done that

 3 years ago 

Yes, I noticed that you put in the title the name of the contest, only, as a recommendation, for the next opportunity, be more explicit in that, put somewhere in the post, maybe at the end, something like "this has been my participation in the 7th contest in the Original Colombia community.

But it is just a comment my friend.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45