You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W5: My proposal for Steemitblog

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

There is no denying that the challenges move a large volume of users, a more equitable distribution of votes seems to me a great idea, it will surely avoid that some who are "less seen" end up with a bad taste in their mouths and would create more harmony in the participating communities.

Sort:  

Many suggestions and input from users are part of our hopes for the Steemit team, but on the other hand we also know that not all users on the platform are truly honest and consistent in supporting the growth of Steem. So we hope that the best dynamics of steemitblog will continue to support the growth of Steem, the platform and users.

Thank you for your visit and beautiful comments... best wishes my friend

Is good you also agree with his proposal sir, I must say that the steemit blog team are really trying their best but they need to put more efforts, I love your comment and I hope steemians participating in engagement challenges gets good mindset for the scheme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44