A Little Pain and a Little Joy (Mini Tour)

in Colombia-Originallast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20230217_114549_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello greetings to all steemians, hope you are all well and enjoying your daily outings with your family, friends and special people. I'm here to share my participation in the weekly daily outings of the week contest. Happy to share my participation in Colombia-Original because of the interesting topics for each week of this @colombiaoriginal community.

1676558948741.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

My morning walk today this week was painful. My uncle was admitted to the square hospital. So I stayed with my family all morning. Uncle had a small surgery. I came home after taking care of him. Everyone comes and eats. We decided to go for a walk in Dhanmondi Lake Park today. I love to share my happiness with everyone.
✅01-where did you go what activity did you do?

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

We like to visit with family. First some words about Dhanmondi Lake Park. Also there are points called Amrakanan, Battala. All over the park there are various trees including blackthorn, banyan tree, raintree, mango tree, jackfruit tree, neem tree, bakul tree, kadam tree. Here is the exercise area.A few fishermen fish in the lake here for money.The park has restaurants and fast food shops. Besides, there are some temporary shops at the entrance of the park and vendors inside also sell tea, coffee, almonds, jhalmuri etc,Dhanmondi Lake is well known as an ideal sightseeing spot.We enjoyed the beautiful and pleasant environment there. This is where I like to go every week.My daughter is very happy when she goes here. The main reason for visiting is to plan my daughter's brain development.
  • Every human being is born in the world with some talent. The difference is that some people care about his talent and others don't.

  • Talent is something you are born with. You can't earn it by working hard, and you can't lose it by lying around.

  • If you are stuck in your place. Then you can only read one page of life. And if you travel, you will see the whole world as a book. the

  • Every person tries to travel somewhere at least once in their life. Just to get rid of the traditional lifestyle.

  • How many forbidden principles have people gone beyond to know the unknown. The thirst for travel has taught man to conquer the Himalayas.

How to reach Dhanmondi Lake, come to any part of Dhanmondi from anywhere in the capital Dhaka.Later, you can take a rickshaw, or walk around the lake.
what3word

Screenshot_20230217-115756_1.png

✅02-Did you pay entry? what foods did you eat?
There is no entry fee to pay here. There are many kinds of food available here. I especially like to eat fast food. I don't eat heavy food outside.Street food here I like to eat delicious food. Like Jhalmuri I ate there and enjoyed it very much.
✅03-You liked the place? What did you like the most about the place ?
I like the environment of this place with open trees, forests, huge long bill. I think it is eco-friendly. My daughter's running there made me fascinated, I liked it very much because of my daughter's brain development. The small dinghy boats there. I love Nami. I feel blessed to be able to present to you the sight of grazing in them.
✅04-What was the most fun of this day?
The most interesting thing here is that we ate malai tea, the taste is still incomparable in my mouth. And the biggest fun is that many people come to the lake to exercise. The walking paths are very beautiful. The mind is mixed with the environment here. So I am very happy here. I want to come back again and again. It is great fun to see the boat moving in the water and then the small board moving on the water.
✅05-Would you go again?

IMG_20230118_171106_148.jpg

This is how once the mind becomes depressed. Due to lack of time, it is not possible to go somewhere far away. However, if you want to find some time, you can spend your time in the city. You can leave with a sigh of relief. You can visit Dhanmondi Lake with your family and friends in the pure air, with the touch of greenery. As soon as you step into the lake area, the green pleasant environment will give you a lot of relief, where you will find the wonderful blend of natural beauty with the gentle breeze. This beautiful In the environment I sleep again.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @suboohi @ciru2014 & @tipu everyone thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend, I hope your uncle is much better now 😊 I love family outings because we relax and get out of our routine.

The lake park is beautiful. I love each of your photographs. Seeing our children enjoy themselves fills us with happiness.

The food looks exquisite. I love those boats, I would like to ride them with my children, a great experience, a suitable place for a great walk, its beautiful trees and its great nature

I loved the park, thanks for the invitation, I wish you success and blessings 💕

I get strength to move forward from your beautiful comments, thanks dear

 last year 

Hi @jannatmou.

Truly, life has those moments of pain and others of joy.

Having a sick family member is an unfortunate thing. Your uncle was hospitalized with a surgery, I hope he gets out of this situation soon.

The joyful moment refers to the walk you were able to take in the Dhanmondi Lake Park, which was lovely and very happy for everyone.

Thank you for sharing in this dynamic of "Enjoyment is also rewarded".

Happy afternoon.

thanks for your valuable attention. I'm so happy to see your nice reply dear🤗

 last year 

Success, my friend. I hope your uncle gets better soon.

Happy afternoon.

Thanks for your nice comment

 last year 

Espero tu tío se recupere pronto, me ha encantado cada uno de los puntos compartidos en tu publicación, espero poder seguir leyendo más y más de tus salidas, espero que el desarrollo de tu hija sea próspero.

Verificación❌ ó ✅
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Estado del Club

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thanks for your nice review mam,🤗

Hola! amigo que bueno que pudo salir de la rutina y despegar la mente del estres diario. No hay nada mejor que la recreación y mas en familia. Que lindo paisaje del lugar que fueron a visitar. Deseo de corazon que su tio se recupere pronto.

thank you so much for your nice feedback. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55