You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Pain and a Little Joy (Mini Tour)

in Colombia-Originallast year

Hello friend, I hope your uncle is much better now 😊 I love family outings because we relax and get out of our routine.

The lake park is beautiful. I love each of your photographs. Seeing our children enjoy themselves fills us with happiness.

The food looks exquisite. I love those boats, I would like to ride them with my children, a great experience, a suitable place for a great walk, its beautiful trees and its great nature

I loved the park, thanks for the invitation, I wish you success and blessings 💕

Sort:  

I get strength to move forward from your beautiful comments, thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56