SEC S15W5: My proposal for Steemitblog

in Colombia-Original5 months ago (edited)

"Bridges of Diversity"

In the vast mosaic of the world, every culture and nation holds unique stories just waiting to be told. Drawing inspiration from Italy, with its incredible variety of traditions, languages, and regional customs, I want to show how internal diversity can build a stronger, united community.


This article aims to explore how diversity can serve as a bridge to global inclusion, inviting the entire Steemit community to share their cultural experiences.
My intention, in this fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, is to use the SEC as a way for us users to contribute ideas to help grow Steemit.


Through our "Bridges of Diversity" initiative, we not only celebrate global cultural wealth but also present a concrete strategy to stimulate the growth of Steemit. By promoting an active participation model that encourages users to interact and explore new content, we increase engagement and attract new members.


This approach, which values diversity and inclusion, positions Steemit as a welcoming and open community, crucial for its success and sustainable growth. Through "Bridges of Diversity," we demonstrate how collaboration and sharing experiences can become powerful engines for innovation and the expansion of Steemit, making it an attractive destination for content creators and readers worldwide.


I, therefore, invite the Steemit communities to consider my proposal to propose "journeys" of discovery and inclusion among the different cultures that populate this beautiful community, sharing stories, images, and traditions that represent the cultural diversity of our communities.


Together, we can build a more inclusive world, one story at a time. Thank you for reading. @ibesso

I'm inviting my friends @ninapenda @inspiracion to participate.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend, happy Sunday to you, your post is exceptional and brief and I must say that I really enjoyed reading it because you went straight to the point.

I agree with your proposal and I hope the steemit blog team acts according to it though they can arrange it to their taste.

Hello friend, happy Sunday to you too! Thank you very much for your kind words; I'm glad you enjoyed the post. I too hope that the Steemit blog team will consider the proposal and adapt it as they see fit.

Yes bro I hope so as well. Try to read my post that strictly talks about steemians participating in sporting activities.

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@saintkelvin17/sec-s15w5-my-proposal-for-steemitblog

I will do it, thank you!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome

Traveling, discovering cultures. Sounds like a good thing I haven't done in a long time. Regarding everything else I'll take the word "diversity". 😉

Thank you!

Is a very wonderful proposal my friend, though am sure it has it's advantages and disadvantages. My proposal is totally nice and is mostly based on sports.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68