You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC Season 8 Week 4: The dessert of my dreams

in Colombia-Originallast year

Happy night friend 🙏🌙

You're right! The dessert is delicious and for a reason they serve it in hospitals. Many of us have been able to enjoy the jellies hahaha 😂

Friend, really the dessert is the icing on the cake to close a meal with a flourish. 😂👍

How lucky you have been to enjoy various desserts on the trips you have made. I imagine your joy with your family.

Thank you very much for sharing.

I really appreciate your invitation. A big hug for you. ❤️

God bless you 🙌

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @sofian88

¡Muchas gracias! 🙏

Thanks for the engagement my friend and for the kind words. 🎕
I invited you as I know how you like to spoil your family and what better way is there than with a dessert. (•ิ‿•ิ)
PS: Thank you, blessings to you also.

Feliz día amiga☀️🙌

Sí, me encanta hacerlo.

Amén 🙏💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55