You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Power Up with Original Style - Week 74

in Colombia-Original3 months ago

Hello dear friend, good to see you here, I hope you are very well and have an excellent weekend. Hey you are very right about climate change, it is us humans who have caused all this, and unfortunately very few people are aware of it. However, everything adds up and if today we can do something for a better world, let's not hesitate to do it!

Congratulations for that great power up, I congratulate you, since you came to Steemit you have been very constant, and I know that soon you will be reaching your 6th dolphin, here we will be very happy for your new achievement.

Greetings, have a nice day!😁❤

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
IA Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club100
Date of verification14-06-2024

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Banner_aniversario_Franyeli.webp

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, I am keen to achieve as many as I can. I will not stop here but keep adding whatever I earn on this site to help needy ones and if I can help talented newbies in any form, I will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34