You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC S15W1:5 stars, 5 steem and one Original dish."

in Colombia-Original5 months ago

Hello hello dear friend, thank you very much for participating in our challenge, wow, this dish is very good, I congratulate you, I think you did quite a lot with little budget, plus the post was very well laid out and the pictures look great. I congratulate you for showing us the step by step and making us see that you can eat on a budget!

I hope you have good luck in the contest, the food looks very tasty, I hope you enjoyed it. Have a nice day, take care of yourself!😁🙏

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

BANNER .gif

Sort:  

Greeting friend
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback on my post. It's very difficult to manage under 5 steem recipes but I try my best to present it. Bundle of thanks for reviewing my post. Stay blessed. Hope you also verify me in this community after seeing my achievement tasks. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18