You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S11W1: Challenging Your Beliefs About Motherhood and Paternity

in Colombia-Originallast year

Hello dear friend, I loved reading your post, definitely fate had something else in store for you hehehehe, but I'm glad to know that you are a happy woman and that you have a great family. Being a mother or father is a great responsibility and it must be done with the best attitude and the best desire to continue living life to the fullest.

I don't want children either, not for the moment, I still have other goals in my life and I like my life the way it is, but we never know what the universe has in store for us. So, you have to enjoy the moment, the now, whatever the reality is.

I can imagine your big surprise after being denied to that reality, but today you are a great mother and grandmother of almost 8 hehehehe. How nice.

Thank you very much for participating in our challenge, it was a pleasure to read you. Kisses!😊💕💕

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones:
https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful feedback on my post. 🎕
Yip, we never know what the universe has in store. As I said in my post, if you don't want children, live life to the fullest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47