You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest: I Take Care of Planet and You? by @jueco

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, thank you for your entry to the contest, I think it's great that you show us the things we have done to hurt our planet and then the things we should do to be able to live in a healthier and pollution free place. Your activities are very good, I think you are contributing a lot to the planet, I hope you keep it up. Greetings, I re recommend only to use your own pictures.

#Club5050
Power up: 298.420
Retired: 142.067

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your review.
It is very necessary that we take good care of our planet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66