You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 2) | Create your original story | Presented by @ahsansharif

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

We told him that you have a fight, so we will go with you.

Fight, anything fight I'm not going any closest. Im happy you guys could meet up at the cafe. Your story actually keep me reading as I was trying to relate to the painting LOL. I kept reading just to understand your interpretation which you finally did so at the end. Great work my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear for watching and reviewing my post. We decide to go with friends so that we handle this problem and we save that fight. We want that they meet with them and solve problems and to avoid fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52