Steemit Engagement Challenge (week 2) | Create your original story | Presented by @ahsansharif

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah. My best wishes and prayers are always with you.

I am really glad to see that you @colombiaoriginal announce this engagement challenge for everyone on steemit. Here is the link to that engagement post.

I use the third picture to create my own story to participate in which contest. I hope you all like it too and enjoy it. So let's move toward the story.

image.png

steemit.v.png

Once upon a time, there was an Eid-ul-Fitr festival in Pakistan, so we friends decided that we would go for a walk in a park on that day. So it was found that on the evening of Eid-ul-Fitr today, we would go to the park in our nearest town which is about 20 kilometers away from us. Gathered the others and then left for the park.

So a friend of ours had a fight with his other brother which made him angry with his brother so as soon as we left our house he got a call from his brother to go to the park. And the brothers started fighting among themselves. Our friend did not tell us who he was fighting with because his brother was staying where we were going. As soon as we reached the city with him, our friend told us that Let's go to a place where there is a fight. I'm going there. We told him that you have a fight, so we will go with you.

Remember he hadn't told us yet who he was going to fight with, he was going to fight with his brother but he didn't tell us. He was just telling us that this is a matter between me and you, don't interfere in it, so we said maybe there is a personal problem, so we didn't go with him, we went to the park and he went there with us his brother.

His next brother had already gathered two or four slaves because he had to kill his brother. As soon as his brother got there, he grabbed him well. The boy who was our friend was severely injured and his clothes were torn. On the occasion of Eid, his clothes were torn and he got out of there in bad condition.

Because it was evening, we were late in the park, it was almost night, so at night when we left the park to go back home, we got a call on the way, our friend told us that I Stand up and take me home. We know he's fine and he's going home with us. But as soon as we reached our friend, we saw that he had a lot of injuries and also his clothes were torn. We asked him and he still did not tell us. He said that he had come to fight with his brother.

He told us to hurry up and take him home, so we first bought clothes for him from the market and put new clothes on him so that he would be better off because he looked worse than the old clothes. So we dressed her and after dressing her we left her at home.

So we went to our house at night and fell asleep. When we woke up in the morning, it was strange that there was a rumor everywhere that all the people who had gone with our friend were his brothers. Has been killed and his video has been recorded there that all his friends are involved, so we were very surprised because we were in the park, he came alone to fight with his brother, then our How the video was recorded.

Our friend's uncle's hand was behind this whole game. He was going to cause a lot of mischiefs because he was going to destroy everyone's house so he passed this news to my father and my father. I told him that he also went there and fought, so my father became very angry with me. And at the same time, our friend who was fighting with his brother also said that all these people were involved with him so there was a lot of fighting in our house. My father said that you Why did they go to fight together? My father hit me too, because of which I was very tense, I was very stressed.

But then I got angry at my friend because he didn't tell us beforehand what he was going to fight for. If we had known we wouldn't have taken him along but later he told me. I've been apologizing to him but the only thing on my mind was what he did to us. I didn't answer him. I told him that you just didn't call me after today. That friendship was broken and there was so much fighting in our house. My father was also angry with me. He was not even talking to me.

My friend's uncle was behind all this because he didn't want his nephews to be happy with him so he killed us with them. I was confined to my house for two or four days and I would have a lot of tension. Then a friend of mine who is a very close friend of mine called me and asked me where I live. I explained the whole matter to him. Then this friend of mine asked me to come to this cafe to end my tension so that we can sit here and talk. The cafe was like the one shown in the picture above.

So as soon as I got there I saw that my friend was also there and the atmosphere was very spacious and clean. There was cleanliness everywhere and there was a special use of colors. When it was nighttime, things were looking beautiful everywhere. My friend sat me down. Half of my tension ended when I saw this cafe and then he ordered tea. We sat there and drank tea.

Then at the same time he told me a lot of things and told me that these things happen in life, there is no need to be too angry about it, it is not our fault, it is the fault of our friend's uncle which caused this whole fight. So I told him, man, by the way, this should not have happened here. He is our last friend. He should have shared his story with us, but he did not tell us. There was a lot of talk like this, so we called our friend who is also here and then said to him, "Come on, no matter what happened, it has happened.

So this is how our friendship was re-established. Sitting in this cafe, we promised ourselves that we would support each other, and we talked a lot more there and got a lot more, so all the credit goes to my friend. Who called me to this cafe and relieved my tension. In this way, I came to my house and apologized to my father and apologized to him and said that in the future I will not make any mistake that you are angry with, so father also forgave me and our life Restored to happiness and I began to live happily ever after.

Big flower.png

I hope you guys enjoy it a lot here, bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am glad to see that you are here :)

I am inviting my friends @endersontowers, @baycan, @breeze.com, @veronica7, and @mariluna to join this contest as soon as possible.

15% Reward To @colombiaoriginal For Community Growth.

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

We told him that you have a fight, so we will go with you.

Fight, anything fight I'm not going any closest. Im happy you guys could meet up at the cafe. Your story actually keep me reading as I was trying to relate to the painting LOL. I kept reading just to understand your interpretation which you finally did so at the end. Great work my friend.

Thanks a lot dear for watching and reviewing my post. We decide to go with friends so that we handle this problem and we save that fight. We want that they meet with them and solve problems and to avoid fight.

 2 years ago 

It is good that after so much intrigue, the friendship could be reestablished. You present us with a story full of intrigue, where two brothers fight and where friends and family intervene in this text. We learn that every problem has a solution and that problems can be solved with others.

Club5050 Verified
Retreats 44 Steem / Power Up: 44.727 Steem


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrFfSidDtCSQLh6JqqnRkzoCt5LLKDnKTy3Z8dPfpgBxRtU7JTCey7PAz11ZDzvP9QqjE1qNmf2bchDtw7qvKejwQTFPt.jpeg

Bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. Yes you are right every problem have a solution and in which solution our close friends perform 100%.

Davetiniz için çok teşekkür ederim. Bu konu ile bir kaç hikaye okudum ama sizin hikayeniz daha farklı ve güzel olmuş. Arkadaşlık ve dostluğu konu alan çok güzel bir hikaye. Emeğinize sağlık.

My pleasure welcome thanks for reviewing my post. My story about friendship. I am glad and thanks God our friendship is intact.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Te invito a saber qué beneficios obtienes al Delegar SteemPower a @colombiaoriginal / I invite you to know what benefits you get when you delegate SteemPower to @colombiaoriginal
Sus beneficios al delegar SteemPower a Colombia-Original / Your benefits of delegating SteemPower to Colombia-Original

Thanks for this information.

Your story is interesting. At the end glad to see that your friendship is intact. You are a good creator.

Thank you so much for reviewing my post.

You are a good creator. Do you share with us a real story? If this is real then that's amazing for intact friendship.

Yes this is my real story.

You share with us a great story. My best wishes to you for this contest.

Thanks a lot dear for you kind appreciation 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54