You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest: I Take Care of Planet and You? by @jueco

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

I totally agree with you friend jueco indeed we need to take care of our planet and one way I believe we can do that is by taking care to make some behaviours habitual like planting of trees which is afforestation as it helps to absorb more carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and supply us with oxygen which is needed for healthy environment and safety living I also agree that overpopulation is bad so families should also consider family planning for those who are much already, you have written a nice post, keep it up I look forward to reading your next article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33