You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W5: My proposal for Steemitblog

in Colombia-Original8 months ago

I so much like this idea, your proposal is topnotch, I also have some suggestions that came to mind.

I was thinking If great and genuine teachers are available in other skills that could even offer qualified certificates to graduating students of each skills, it will be great too. Then this certificates could be sent to users mails at the end of some skills and maybe a test to determine if the user really understands the particular skills.

It could have a particular session and people registered and consistently participate in the skills for some certain periods then graduate with certificates.

I recommend creating a catalog of diverse skills that encompasses diverse areas such as writing, photography, programming, and marketing.

I also suggest art and some health courses too.

I wish you success in this proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69