ORIGINAL POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 26 - como premio /@dove11

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)
Dear Colombia Original community, I am pleased to Power-UP for the second time within a time period of one week. I am hereby taking part in WEEK-26 of the Colombia-Original challenge.

  
Today I have nothing much to say as this is my 2nd post on this site. However, I am confused when I read that I withdrew 10 STEEM from my wallet. I withdrew 5 STEEM just to check how it works, spent 4 on a lottery for a help fund, and transferred one STEEM to see if it really works.

Screenshot (441).png

Screenshot (441).png

Image edited in MSPaint
However, I read reports from the moderators on my post as they tell me that I have withdrawn 19 STEEM. Besides, I tried to deposit 5 STEEM twice in my wallet, but they have not reached my account. But as I always say, I am a newbie to this website, so I must be missing something. As far as I am concerned, I have powered-up all my earnings so far.

This is my second official power-up post, and I will keep it simple. Incidentally, yesterday I delegated 100 SP to Colombia-Original, so my rank on the site decreased a bit, but this power-up should help it go up close to my previous rank.

You can see I have 593.336 STEEM in my account.

Screenshot (442).png

Screenshot (442).png

screenshot

Screenshot (443).png

Then I powered up- 80.5 STEEM

Screenshot (444).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.

You can see now I have 673.336 STEEM in my wallet now.

I invite my friends @amoakabraham, @akramzaib and @sureway044 to take this opportunity and power-up.

I hope I will soon cross 1000 SP and will have more power to vote on fellow members' accounts. Let me thank my permanent helper, @josevas217 who comes and helps me with everything immediately, even if he is busy online or offline. I guess I will have to add a couple of others to my list to decrease the burden of this busy member.

Thanks to @marpa for this grand opportunity.

In the end, I must thank to #ColombiaOriginal community to help me besides the curators and all those who support me to grow on steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back in #club100 as before this tiny withdrawal for test purpose.

Have a nice time everyone.

As always, 15% earning of my all posts in this community goes to @colombiaoriginal


Screenshot (425)-modified.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I congratulate you for this new ignition, which makes you grow and even more we thank you for the delegation for @colombiaoriginal, something that fills us with joy and makes us feel that we are doing things right.

Here I am going to put your Retreats and your Power Up. Also, when we talk about withdrawals, we are not only talking about what you withdraw, but everything that comes out of your Steemit Wallet to other accounts or wallets, that is taken as a withdrawal.

Por ejemplo, del 16 de julio al 16 de septiembre tienes estos Steem que han salido de tu cuenta a otras cuentas :

InShot_20220916_114142342.jpg

Sometimes it is not easy to understand, but, you can ask us and we will gladly explain what you need.

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bots
Club #club75
#Steemexclusive


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for explanation about wallet @marpa. Actually, Josevas returned my coins as it was meant for helping hand for a lottery ticket. And the one I tried transferring to dove11 never went through. Thank you for your time and efforts 👍

 2 years ago 

Éxito en tu meta de llegar pronto a 100 SP


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I am looking to reach 1000 first 😁

 2 years ago 

Hola un gran encendido poco a poco vas aumentando tu sp así el poder de voto ya casi llegarás lograr a los 1000sp con constancia y dedicación lo lograrás

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I am sure I will do it with the help of community members 👍

Hi, @dove11,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43