New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week-5 || I am here for my next Power Up

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)
I powered up with 330 STEEM last week, and here I am for yet another power up with Steem. I think I have powered up every week, and I am doing it in Colombia-Original community apart from a couple in another community too.

I am powering up for a purpose, and that's nothing else but to gather enough power so I could support other users on this great platform and also reach my first dolphin status, which I hope to reach by the end of this month.


Untitled.jpg

Source edited using various tools

I've already run my own contests, albeit on a personal level, and I plan to use this platform to create my own community for creative and fiction writing enthusiasts. I am glad that I am back in club100 from status after having been in club75 status if you go by the rule of the last two months' calculations.

I am proud to say that what I have achieved on this platform would not be possible if it were not for the help of Colobia Original, which has supported me wholeheartedly.


giphy.gif

Source

Now I will come to the actual point of this post and start the process of powering up.

As you can see , I have 151.529 Liquid STEEM in my wallet


Screenshot (155).png

I am powering up with all of them.


Screenshot (156).png

Now you can see I have 4470.525 SP in my wallet


Screenshot (157).png

Incidentally I have 641.5 STEEM powered up in this month so far (last 3 weeks)


Screenshot (158).png

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemins, whom I intend to add as a group and create contests for the benefit of everyone, including great Steemit platform.

I wish you all the best on Steemit platform!

I invite
@senehasa
@marulobo
@sacra97
For your next power up.

Have a nice time, creating, posting and having more power to your elbow, dear Steeminas, and to all in Colombia-Original Community.

@colombiaoriginal@15%

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hola amigo, veo que tú Crecimiento es notable por eso te felicito ya que estás enfocado en seguir creciendo ya estás cerca de conseguir tú primer Delfín ese será un gran logro. Espero sigas cosechando muchos éxitos en el futuro y logres tus metas dentro de la plataforma.

Saludos 🤗

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club75

Banner de LinkedIn Tecnología Abstracto Azul y Blanco (1).png

Puedes seguirnos en las siguientes redes sociales
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

 last year 

Thanks bro @arnoldog, thanks for your kind review and wishes. Yes, I am keen to keep growing as I have certain plans on this platform and I will achieve them God willing. Thank you once again.

Amigo @dove11, revise el estatus del club y estás en el club75 y colocaste la etiqueta del club100, por favor corrige.

Saludos

 last year 

I have done it as per your instruction but I can see my club status is club100 as per last two months. Thank you!

No amigo el club75 es 2 meses, club100 3 meses.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

My dear friend @dove11, you are very close to winning the race! I have no doubt that you will reach this goal before the end of the month. Congratulations! on your success.

 last year 

I hope so provided I get support from the curators and create better content than I am doing in last couple of days. Also the communities are important which support their users so one must select carefully where to post. Thanks all the same for all your support.

All the best.

 last year 

🎉👍

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

I will definitely consider delegation, thank you!

Realizas un buen trabajo dentro de la plataforma, espero que logres alcanzar tus metas

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your sweet and kind words, my best regards!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks so much TEAM MILLIONAIRE and @lavanyalakshman for your support! I appreciate your kind gesture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14