A Power Up with Original Style - Week 73

in Colombia-Originallast month (edited)
Dear Fellow Members of @colombiaoriginal Community, new week, new power-up contest. The day before yesterday, I powered up in the Hindwhale community, but then I received more Steem so I decided to add more Steem to my wallet. I am here once again to power up, as always.

  
birds-4073224_640.jpg

Image edited in MSPaint

By the way, I used to write a number of fiction stories in the Columbia Originals community, but now I wonder, "Is my imagination enough for writing such stories, or do I need real life events to act as inspiration for writing?

I have written crime stories as well as romantic stories, and I felt that they aroused curiosity in Steemians, but now I feel that my imagination is getting weaker, or maybe I am watching too few crime serials, which is making it difficult to write good stories.

Okay, I will try more, but today is just a power-up day.

Today I plan to add 600 Steem for this week's contest. Here is the screenshot to give you an idea of my power-up plan and what I have added to my wallet in the last month so far.

My account summery
Screenshot (1993).png

I would like to add that I am working for the upliftment of newbies and helping them in different ways, including keeping a newbie as a beneficiary in a couple of my posts every week.

I tell them there is no alternative to powering up their Steem, as it's the only way to make themselves count in the Steem Blockchain to help their fellow Steemit members and themselves.

I have been nominating newbies as beneficiaries in my posts therefore, today I am keeping another newbie as one in this power post.

Now, I will show you how to do it, so I come to the point straight away, and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 859 STEEM and 27880 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (1989).png

I am adding 600 SP to my account this week through this community to support, Steemit, Steem, and myself.

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (1990).png

I signed up using my key,


Screenshot (1991).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1992).png

Now you can see I have 259 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 28480 SP.

  
I hope I will soon reach my desired goal of 6XDolphin. Although the site has changed its policy of celebration on this occasion in recent times, I hope it comes back.

Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends who have helped me so far in reaching my present status.

I would like to add here that I achieved my 5th Dolphin Status in the first week of May 2024, and at this point in time, I am hoping to reach my 6th in the first week of July or even before.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @colombiaoriginal community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite my newbie friends.

@yuniisanza
@madck
@adieandrian

Have a nice time, everyone.

Beneficiary, a newbie @madck

Sort:  
 last month 
Hello @dove11, how nice and pleasant it is to greet you. I also congratulate you for the initiative you are doing to support newbies as beneficiaries in your publication, this will motivate them to continue on this platform.

A 600 Steem ignition is very good, every week you are growing and advancing in an amazing way, everything is the result of your good work and dedication.
May more Power Up come and don't forget to leave this post as a comment in the contest post.


Esta publicación fue escaneada con https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/ para detectar el uso de IA y los resultados fueron que es probable que este texto haya sido escrito por un humano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg
Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit en Instagram

Y también te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your evaluation and nice words. My best regards!

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

Thanks TEAM and @eliany, much appreciated!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Thanks!

Hola, amigo excelente encendido realmente es motivador que cada dia vayas sumando mas steempower y crecimiento a tu cuenta mis mejores deseos que tu metas se cumplan bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69