You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Letter Changed My Life// EQUIPO "The Efficient Seven" #creativewriting #club5050

in Colombia-Original2 years ago

Hola @dove11.

Una muy buena publicación, veo que cuentas una gran historia hablando cuando aún no existían teléfonos celulares, recuerdo perfectamente mi épica en el liceo, donde todos conversábamos tranquilamente sin estar pegados a un celular, las cosas con el tiempo cambiaron, las familias ya no conversan y los amigos tienen una vida de forma digital y no real, como se extrañan aquellas cartas en esos tiempos.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club5050
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chucho27 That's very true, I remember everything from school to college because digitization was too far off in my country. I was in my forties when I first touched a computer and mobile. My younger days were totally different from what I see today. But it's okay, I learned everything because that was the need of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77