You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: What is the value of life?

Greetings my friend @dave-hanny,

Your post on the value of life and I must say I found it very interesting dear . Your personal story of your cousin brother's experience with crime and eventual punishment was quite engaging and best suited example . I appreciate your effort in sharing your views on the death penalty and quit effective .

Thanks for your insights .

Best regards ,
@artist1111

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you very much @artist1111, your comments are warming and I appreciate your time on my blog, thank you for finding that example as a best suited one and I wish you the very best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65