You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST: The World of Titles without freedom

in Colombia-Originallast year

Muchas gracias por participar @dove11

Lo que más me gusta de leer estas publicaciones es la oportunidad de conocer más acerca de ustedes y cómo sus vidas cambiaron a pesar de no conseguir primeramente sus sueños iniciales, es bonito lo ilimitado de soñar y más bonito es ver que cuando tenemos voluntad y compromiso pueden hacerse realidad.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for such a creative contest. And yes, you are right, such contests are the only way we know about each other. I also come to know about Steemians through their posts only.

What I feel is that I am not the only one who did not get what he wanted to get as a teenager but I am glad what I achieve in the end. Finally, as I said, the story goes on as it never ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93