You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lo bueno y lo malo de Steemit :ENG

in Colombia-Original2 years ago
Criterio❌ ó ✅
steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
Estado del Club

My dear @dove11

Thank you very much for the story that adorns your publication. Certainly human beings seek a perfection that does not exist instead of working "acceptance" in the first place.

I also want to thank the editor who recommended us, I didn't know about him and he seems quite useful to me.

As always, my admiration for his texts and he has left us an extension of a reflexive character about Steemit that perfectly complements his participation in the contest that has just ended.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your very kind words and praise for my ordinary work which doesn't deserve it. I appreciate and feel important reading your words so keep it up please. I love it 👍😁🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66