You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week-3 ||Designed an outfit for Mr.Steem || 15 % beneficiary to @colombiaoriginal by @aaliarubab

Thank you so much friend ,@marpa for reviewing my post.

you got the color right and he will be very elegant with this suit to the big party of @colombiaoriginal.

Thanks a bunch. Selection of colour is bit difficult. That's great that I have selected colour right. Yeah! It's good combination of colours.

I want to recommend you, that even if the image is royalty free, it is good to say where it was taken from, just for information.

Thanks a lot . I was designed in PixelLab App. And image is taken from Google. Next time , surely will mention all the things. Thank you for reading keenly. Really , you appreciated my work.it means a lot for me. Thanks again friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48