Steemit Engagement Challenge Week-3 ||Designed an outfit for Mr.Steem || 15 % beneficiary to @colombiaoriginal by @aaliarubab

in Colombia-Original2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All Steemians ! How are you all ? This is Aalia Rubab from Pakistan 🇵🇰.I'm sure you all are enjoying Engagement Contests . Week 3 has already been started. Today , it's my participation post in @colombiaoriginal . Happy 1st Anniversary @colombiaoriginal . All team members of your team are very hard-working . Your hard work is the evidence of your success. It's milestone for you @colombiaoriginal and it's all team members. Once again , Wish you happy Anniversary 💕🎉.

png_20220512_225316_0000.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

Let's start our creativity that I original! Mr. Steem received an Invitation from Colombia Original. Colombia Original is goin to celebrate one year milestone with all Steemians. That's why Colombia original sent invitation toward Mr.Steem. Mr.Steem is crazy to join Colombia Original . Mr. Steem wants to enjoy incredible event of Colombia original. But Mr. Steem wants a new dress to join incredible event and want to rock in the party.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

Mr.Steem wants new outfit to attend Colombia Original 1st meet up. We are wanna help Mr. Steem. I designed an outfit for Mr.Steem. Because it's first time that Colonia Original has invited Mr.Steem that's why Mr.Steem wants new outfit. I opened my window from Google where many out fits were available. But I wanted something new in which Mr.Steem look handsome.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

There were many colours of outfits. I wanted to do something unique. That's why I selected green outfit . I thought it might be theme of Colobia Original. Colobia Original has also this colour in its logo. I like it very much. That's why I selected green colours .

IMG-20210515-WA0119.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

How I designed an outfit for Mr.Steem

Mr.Steem.is supposed to attend 1st meet up on the 1st Anniversary of Colombia Original. Enthusiastically , he wants incredible , adorable dress. I helped Mr.steem. Designed a best outfit in which he is looking hand some. I'm gonna share step by step with all of you. Brand name is Aalia Brand. It's best Brand in our area. Amzing brand designed an beutiful outfit for Mr. Steem in which he is looking charming.

Steps are following :

Screenshot_20220512_191617.jpg20220512_191731.png
Screenshot_20220512_192001.jpgScreenshot_20220512_192158.jpg
Screenshot_20220512_192324.jpgScreenshot_20220512_193041.jpg

This is very special party for Mr.Steem. He is feeling happy when I told him that I'm designing a new outfit for Mr.Steem. Mr.Steem asks to me that he is eagerly waiting for it. After some time , outfit was ready. I have share screen shots. These screen shots are taken step by step.After some time , when designed was ready. I surprised Mr.Steem. Mr.Steem was eagerly waiting because 15th of may is the day of Colombia Original.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

Final outlook of outfit for Mr.Steem

20220512_193523.jpg

Mr.Steem is looking handsome and charming. He liked my design. Now , he is ready to join Colombia Original. Mr.Steem is in green outfit . He is adorable. For special occasion , Mr.Steem has special dress.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png
It was my Creativity. I'm sure you will appreciate my little effort enthusiastically. Mr.Steem is happy and sent me Message Thanks you so much for making a new and special design for me. See you in next post. Stay blessed. Allah Hafiz ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png
With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

I would like to invite @faran-nabeel @malikusman1 & @vvarishayy to take part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuEipPHJdXt8Sd3Ru6zxLa1u5NjRtPAyydZfVZ9Tw7gXQQqV9gbiBm3pNfXVu4WWU9cWdLiZ1G.png

Note: I have made it from PixelLab

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The green suits Mr. Steem very well, you got the color right and he will be very elegant with this suit to the big party of @colombiaoriginal.
You have done a good job of editing to get a nice dress for Mr. Steem.

I want to recommend you, that even if the image is royalty free, it is good to say where it was taken from, just for information.

Thank you very much for your participation @aaliarubab.

PlagioNo
BotsNo
Club5050Si(Retiros 143 Steem/ Power Up 143 Steem
Beneficiario 15%Si
#SteemexclusiveSi
#originalaniversarySi
Fotografías del paso a pasoSi


Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhEuQsQ3dX8Fi3Sm6ecgmFH34gS5RCA9BmesTtp52BLrg15rFB5YoCNQiVLA9nCBou9xLZNtrQm4UaHc9G...PmekquXzVxmxLYGHXBYViiQHzxqKu1rEzAMBBRBKayNyfLGXdokJ2qH1Ncj28BYwFLTM9EdMCQHfCRPFL7Cpxfk23XGBcrhE96nTRtrY6BwLp2s1SQZew5eCN.jpeg

Thank you so much friend ,@marpa for reviewing my post.

you got the color right and he will be very elegant with this suit to the big party of @colombiaoriginal.

Thanks a bunch. Selection of colour is bit difficult. That's great that I have selected colour right. Yeah! It's good combination of colours.

I want to recommend you, that even if the image is royalty free, it is good to say where it was taken from, just for information.

Thanks a lot . I was designed in PixelLab App. And image is taken from Google. Next time , surely will mention all the things. Thank you for reading keenly. Really , you appreciated my work.it means a lot for me. Thanks again friend.

Great creativity dear. You did good make over to Mr Steem for the party. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you so much . I tried my best to creat adorable design. If you like it means I'm successful in my contest.

Awww it's so cute that you design Mr Steem dress and I like the color combinations. Best of luck for contest.

Thank you friend, colour combination is bit difficult but it's great that you like my skills.

You have done great creativity. You put out a good picture of Mr.Steem. Mr.Steem is looking gorgeous. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much dear friend. You should also participate in the contest . We are waiting for your creativity.

Such a nice and creative story you put in your post. Good to see your design 🙈. Keep it up. Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you so much brother. You know I'm not so much good in editing. But 1st time I created a good image. Thanks 😊

Absolutely amazing!! Your efforts is showing! I wish you best of the luck for the contest. May you succeed in every walk of life. Ameen

Ahhh ♥️ Thank you Mahnoor . Thanks for your kind words.

May you succeed in every walk of life. Ameen

Ameen summa Ameen ♥️

Such a nice and a creative story. You've really helped Mr Steem in looking good. I really liked his hair too. 🤣

All the best for the contest. ❣️

Such a nice and a creative story.

Thank you so much. Exhausted from University activities. It's difficult for me to do something. If you really like it then it's great.

I really liked his hair too. 🤣

Hahahah . Me too 😂. You also have Alhumdolillah charming apreaence. So cute you are ! ♥️

Good design dear friend and i like your design taht you make at in your contest post. Bets of luck dear friend for this contest.

Thank you dear friend. I'm sure you will definately participate in this contest.

Mr steem looking handsome in green jacket and all accessories that you design for special meet up ,I like your creativity 👍
Wish you for success
🤞🤞

Ahhh ♥️ Thank you so much for your kind words . It's glad to meet that you like my Creativity.
Thank you so much ♥️

Hard work with smartness give success 👍👍

Exactly , I follow this statement. Always believe Smart work is better than hard work.

Wow what a wonderful design that you created my dear friend. Thanks for sharing yours skills with us. Best of luck for the contest....

Thank you so much Usman. Eagerly waiting for your participation .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44