My Beautiful cat

in PET LOVERS3 years ago

My favorite per is a little cat. Her name is Lilly her colour is black and her colour of eyes is brown. It likes to play with me . I feed Lilly some dry fruits and water. I like Lilly for a walk and usually we go back home of towards.
Picture of my lovely pet cat
IMG_20210421_132517.jpg
Cats are cornivorous animal which are domesticated by human beings for Moore than 5000 years.
Cats are very friendly that are domesticated by more than 40%of the household in the world.
The cat likes to play by scratching it's favorite toy which is the small tree branch .I also Like to play with the cat when I have some free time.
Thanks to all to stop here for visiting my post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Since we missed to curate your Achievement 1 , We have given an alternative upvote on this post ! Also you should write a little bit more in your post !

Your lilly is so cute

Your cat is so nice.

beautiful cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53