#Club5050//Flash Contest: My Steemit Family/ Mi Familia de Steemit // 01-12-2021// by @ubongudofot

Hello Family!!

I hope you all are doing great over there? I am so glad to be here in this community, this contest happens to be my first participation in this creative community. I want to thank @writingnreviews for this interesting contest. Below is my contribution to this contest.

Cover.png

Friendship has much to do with encouragement, inspiration, and motivation, I can gladly say that I have met different people on this platform of which some turn to be great inspirational friends, starting from @eliany who introduced steemit to me about six months ago and she guide me till I do my achievement one and sometimes when I encounter difficulties, She always made it clear to me that I can always reach out to her. I am always inspired by her effort and seriousness in this platform. Hard work is a great inspiration to both me and Steemit members in my zone here in Uyo City.

me and kidsis.jpg

Me and @eliany
Location:https://what3words.com/informing.invariable.analytical
Device :Samsung S6

It was still on this platform I met another hard-working person who happen to be our country representative @ngoenyi, she is such a hard-working person, recumbently she hits 4 dolphins (about 20,000 SP), yet she is still making a great effort in posting quality content, organizing roadshow a with our Uyo city team just to promote steemit. I have learned to be persistent from her whether I have a good payout or not. She has the willingness to assist and she has been assisting, thanks to steemit who made me know her.

IMG_20211104_233059_030.jpg Me and @ngoenyi a very Hardworking Leader

@goodybest is another user that always puts other steemians at heart with positive thoughts, she is a great friend here on steemit with positive motivation. She inspires me as well. @iddy would always invite me to participate in any great contest and his blog is filled with quality posts. His blog serves as a motivation.

One person I have been seeing on the steemit platform who also motivates me is @adylinah, it was a nice thing seeing her for the first time some weeks ago.

20211201_190451.jpg


@chiomzy810 is a motivator, I am grateful I meet her here, she inspires me when sometimes I feel discouraged here on the platform, I hope to meet her someday in person.

@stephenkendal is another motivator I met here on steemit, I felt his impact by October and even the past month, I am always motivated by his support activities here on this platform most especially those who make effort in being creative in terms of graphics. Seeing his comment alone is motivation and I wish and hope to see him someday.
And I hope to meet other new people here on steemit. Steemit family as a whole is a place with creative minds who can encourage, motivate and inspire can meet. I want to invite @ddwosky, @chiomzy810, and @nikkypeter to participate in this contest. Thanks for reading


About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great job. Quite inspiring.

Thank you very much, and thanks for visiting my page.

 2 years ago 

Great job. Quite inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71