Nickelback - Savin' Me ( Review + comparations Death note )



El inicio del vídeo oficial de esta canción es con una persona perdida mirando como desorientado y con desesperación algo, todo ocurre en una ciudad congestiónada y con muchas personas, se intuye ser una ciudad importante por la forma de vestir de las personas, Este primer personaje que por su forma de vestir pareciera ser que vive en la calle y no posee el mismo estatus que las personas que transitan observa una persona distraída llamando por teléfono, y justo cuando va cruzar la calle el vagabundo salva a esta persona y se aleja ya despreocupado y ahí comienza el vídeo, este video te cuenta la historia de personas que se van pasando como en una sucesión de eventos un poder muy extraño el de poder ver cuánto tiempo te queda de vida, algo muy similar a lo que hacen los shiniganis del anime Death note.

The beginning of the official video of this song is with a lost person looking like disoriented and desperate at something, everything happens in a congested city and with many people, it is sensed to be an important city because of the way people dress, This first character that because of his way of dressing it seems that he lives on the street and does not have the same status as the people who walk, he observes a distracted person calling on the phone, and just when he is going to cross the street the homeless man saves this person and walks away carefree And that is where the video begins, this video tells you the story of people who pass by like a succession of events a very strange power to be able to see how long you have left to live, something very similar to what anime shiniganis do Death note.

Ojos_de_Shinigami.jpg

Source image

PhotoTrimmer_15-2-2021-7-44-44.jpg

Source Image

Evidentemente el productor del vídeo era fan del manga de este famoso anime, investigando un poco buscando la verdad para saber quién fue primero el vídeo oficial o el manga de Death note , lo que encontré fue lo siguiente el manga del anime sale en el año 2003 y el video de save'me es lanzado en las plataformas digitales a eso del 2005 , esto no quiere decir nada pero podemos intuir que el director era fan de este famoso manga. Continuando con la reseña aquel hombre ya con el poder de ver estos números indicando el tiempo restante de vida de las personas se hace la tarea de averigua qué son estas cosas que ve ya más adelante se da cuenta de lo que sucede al ver una anciana morir en el hospital y vio que desaparecieron aquellos extraños números , y entendió cual era su misión.

Obviously the producer of the video was a fan of the manga of this famous anime, investigating a little looking for the truth to know who was first the official video or the Death note manga, what I found was the following the anime manga comes out in 2003 and the save'me video is released on digital platforms around 2005, this doesn't mean anything but we can guess that the director was a fan of this famous manga. Continuing with the review, that man already with the power to see these numbers indicating the remaining time of life of the people does the task of finding out what these things are that he sees and later he realizes what happens when he sees an old woman die in the hospital and saw those strange numbers disappear, and understood what his mission was.

Lyrics

Prison gates won't open up for me
On these hands and knees I'm crawling
Oh, I reach for you
Well, I'm terrified of these four walls
These iron bars can't hold my soul in
All I need is you
Come please, I'm calling
And oh, I scream for you
Hurry, I'm falling, I'm falling

Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
And say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me

Heaven's gates won't open up for me
With these broken wings I'm falling
And all I see is you
These city walls ain't got no love for me
I'm on the ledge of the eighteenth story
And oh, I scream for you
Come please I'm calling
And all I need from you
Hurry, I'm falling, I'm falling

Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
And say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me

Hurry, I'm falling

And all I need is you
Come please I'm calling
And oh, I scream for you
Hurry, I'm falling, I'm falling, I'm falling

Show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be
And say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me
Hurry, I'm falling

Say it for me
Say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me

Nickelback - Savin' me

Sort:  

Yo creo que ese fue su concepto 😄 por cierto yo también amé death note en su momento como e
Él!!!! Demasiado buena .

y hay gente q no la conoce a estas alturas de la vida

 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44