Sort:  

Now forgive me like this. I will not post a copy anymore. Please give me a chance sir ,,,
I didn’t understand so new.
@booming01 @the-gorilla

Please take a look at the achievements in the newcomers community, even if you don't complete them, there's value in reading them. Thank you for your response.

Thank you sir @the-gorilla. To give me a chance. Sir, will my account have a problem?

I'm happy to leave it as it is - I do share a log of warnings with the community so you will appear in that but if you don't plagiarise again, you shouldn't have any problems.

Sir, I understand my mistake. I will never post theft again.
I will follow all the rules sir.
Thank sir. @the-gorilla

I am aware that you have been warned before in the World of Cricket community so forgiveness may be harder to come by next time.

Thank you sir @the-gorilla. To give me a chance. Sir, will my account have a problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44