The Diary Game Better Life 26 January | Fun Theater Hour 🎭 - ALICE IN WONDERLAND

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello Everyone

image.png

I can continue my diary on Steemit as I feel better today than other days. For a few days, the children wanted to talk to me all the time, as I had been overwhelming the children with my illness. we woke up early. We washed our face routinely. Then we had breakfast. I roasted ground beef with vegetables for breakfast.

image.png

I cleaned the kitchen after breakfast. I turned on the computer and logged into steemit. I browsed quality articles for my community. I drank avocado tea for my kidney pain. then the children cried to get out. They said, 'Mom, if you're healed, show us around'. I made a plan even though my pain wasn't over yet. I just thought of something we can do in a given time. I researched children's theaters near our house. I bought tickets to the theater in ALICE wonderland. We got ready and went outside. suddenly it started to snow. the weather was very cold. We got in the car right away.

image.png

image.png

We arrived in front of the theatre. It had a beautiful and ornate door. They told us to wait 15 minutes.

image.png

While waiting, we bought popcorn from the cafe in front of it. The children came to the theater for the first time. because for their age they were allowed to come this year. Then we went inside.

image.png

image.png

The children watched the players with excitement. My son looked around in surprise. He examined everyone. He kept asking me questions. and slept for the last 15 minutes :) my daughter sang along with the stage and had a lot of fun. When they got home, they imitated the actors together again. I think the theater was a very good idea.

272821525_1100838164075164_1040100803841863436_n.jpg

We ate ice cream with the kids. The weather was cold, but it was warm because it was an enclosed space. We came home after the ice cream. The children wanted to eat pizza. I tried to persuade but failed. we just ate pizza. and then we came home. I've been writing articles on steemit for 3 hours.. here is my diary..

--

Bugün diğer günlere göre daha iyi hissettiğim için Steemitteki günlüğüme devam edebilirim. Bir kaç gündür çocukları hastalığım ile bunalttığım için çocuklar sürekli benimle konuşmak istediler. erken uyandık. rutin yüzümüzü yıkadık. daha sonra kahvaltı yaptık. kahvaltıya sebzeli kıyma kavurdum.

kahvaltıdan sonra mutfağı temizledim. bilgisayarı açtım ve steemite giriş yaptım. topluluğum için kaliteli yazılara göz attım. böbrek ağrım için avakado çayı içtim. daha sonra çocuklar dışarı çıkmak için ağladılar. 'anne iyileştiysen bizi gezdir' dediler. henüz ağrım çok fazla geçmemesine rağmen plan yaptım. sadece belirli zaman içinde yapabileceğimiz bir şey düşündüm. Evimize yakın çocuk tiyatrolarını araştırdım. ALİCE harikalar diyarındaki tiyatroya bilet aldım. hazırlandık ve dışarı çıktık. bir anda kar yağmaya başladı. hava çok soğuktu. hemen arabaya bindik.

tiyatronun önüne geldik. güzel ve süslemeli bir kapısı vardı. 15 dk beklememizi söylediler.

beklerken önündeki cafeden patlamış mısır aldık. çocuklar ilk defa tiyatroya geldi. çünkü yaşları için bu sene gelmelerine izin vardı. daha sonra içeri girdik.

Çocuklar heyecanla oyuncuları izledi. oğlum şaşkınlıkla etrafa baktı. herkesi inceledi. bana sürekli soru sordu. ve son 15 dk uyudu :) kızım sahneyle beraber şarkılar söyledi ve çok eğlendi. eve geldiklerinde ise birlikte tekrar oyuncuları taklit ettiler. bence tiyatro çok güzel fikirdi.

çocuklarla dondurma yedik. hava soğuktu ama kapalı alan olduğu için sıcaktı. dondurmadan sonra eve geldik. çocuklar pizza yemek istedi. ikna etmeye çalışsamda başaramadık. birde pizza yedik . ve daha sonra eve geldik. 3 saattir steemit'te yazılar yazıyorum.. işte günlüğüm..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that the children could go to the theater, my friend!! That's healthy for them!!

Thanks a lot for sharing!!


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Writing & Reviews (6).png

vaaaov thanks @belenguarra :)

Bizde çocuklarla beraber tiyatro için dışarı çıkmak istiyoruz. Sizden ilham aldik👍😁

kesinlikle deneyin. güzel bir deneyimdi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51