💪#club100👍 | (25.01.2022) Thediarygame - BetterLife | ❄ Snow Break ❄

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

collage5.png

Hello friends, we continue from the snow diaries. We took a snow break from work today. When the boss told us not to come to work due to heavy snowfall, we said our gratitude to our souls. I spent the day doing some chores at home. But what we started the day with, needless to say. As you can imagine, with this little baby..

collage0.png

When I woke up and started the day, the sun had risen a little. Yesterday, the snow that had melted during the day had been replaced by the snow that fell at night. This white color is really beautiful. Shot in the sun, that glow was dazzling. The roofs and the branches of the trees are quite full. But as the sun came out, it started to melt again.

collage1.png

When I was at home, I watched the documentary as I mentioned yesterday. He had a program called "Perfect planet". He was talking about marine iguanas. Although they were cold-blooded, they were cold in the sea they entered to eat seaweed. They are not very cold tolerant. But the time they were under water was too long. About half an hour, quite a lot, right? There are also cormorants, which although they are warm-blooded, the coldness of the water did not affect them at all. But their disadvantage was that they could only hold their breath for a minute or two. There were a wide variety of coral fish and all kinds of sea creatures in these seas. We learned new things today :)

collage2.png

At one point I went out to the balcony, checked the flowers, gave some water, and saw the seagulls on the roof of the next building. By walking on the smooth snow mass, they left footprints. After a while, black crows came, but I couldn't take a photo of them. It was cold and I went inside without delay.

collage3.png

The car was full of snow, so I went out to clean it so it wouldn't turn into ice at night and stick. I guess it won't snow tonight, but it looks like it will be very cold. In order not to be stuck on the road, I put the snow socks I bought last year in the trunk. I was a little hesitant to buy this product, but I liked it very much in terms of performance. Of course, it is very important to get the right size according to the tire sizes. I cleaned not only the snow but also the mud on the car, it was good, it shone beautifully.

collage4.png

Meanwhile, little snow began to fall again. and the beauty of those snowflakes caught my attention. Even though I regret once again that I don't have a macro lens on my phone camera, I got some nice shots. It's a little unclear, but I was very happy when I was shooting and when I looked at it later. They all look alike, but when you look really carefully, they are very different. After taking a lot of photos, I made a collage of the most beautiful ones for you. The cover art is also beautiful in the pictures above, isn't it..

collage6.png

Once I was in the car and saw the sky behind me turn red. I finished work quickly and went home. I took a few sunset photos from the window. I really enjoyed the job of combining these different photos into one image. I will do it often from now on. It is not easy to produce quality posts, of course :) I need to be rested for tomorrow. So that's it for today. Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. Goodnight..

collage7.png

DeviceXiaomi Redmi 8A
LensDefault (f/2,2 1/125 3,79mm)
PhotographerMe 😇 @subconsciousness
Locationİstanbul


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  

Congrats on the quality post. Also, your art of combining photos is beautiful. Be careful not to get sick because there is no macro lens. 😊

Thanks bro. I started to enjoy the job of combining pictures a lot. The lack of a macro lens made it hard for me to take close and clear pictures. But even though I was a little cold, it was worth it. Thanks for visiting..😇

Fotoğraflar harika👍
Öncelikle minik bıcırığı benim yerime öp.
Kar görüntülerinede bayıldım,inceleme yapmayı seviyorum.
Gönderi icin teşekkürler 😊

Ziyaret için sağolasın abla, kalitemizle sizlere layık olmaya çalışıyoruz hehehe 😇😇
Öptüm 👍😊

Ögretmenimi hergun ziyaret etmeye çalışıyorum 😁
Her ne kadar hızına yetisemesemde 😁😁😁

I've included this post in the Celebrating Magazine Special Issue #club100 - 5 of the best.

👍

Beautiful day next to your baby. It is a very tender image of a father with his son. Winter is incredible on those sides with pure snow. On the other hand, in my country it is with pure rain. It was a pleasure reading your diary. Excellent photographs.

It's really nice to start the day with my son's smile. I try to take pictures together very often, because they grow so fast. Every season has its own beauty. The beauty of winter is its own white blanket. Thanks for visiting..😇

 2 years ago 

Great post dear friend!



Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Writing & Reviews (6).png

I'm glad you like it. Trying to keep up with the quality of the community😇

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, what a pleasure to read another of your days.

How beautiful is the snow, I have never had the opportunity to meet it in person.

It's good that you had your day off, and you were able to enjoy your cute baby, learn about the nature documentary and remove the snow that was on your car, which is very important to avoid problems the next day, when you need to transport yourself.

Have a nice day!! Greetings.❤

Hello my friend, I hope you meet snow soon. It feels very nice to squeeze that cottony soft snow into a small lump with your hand, or to melt the snow falling on your hands in the warmth of your hands. The snow-white cover that covers it creates a completely different landscape. really nice feelings..
I'm glad you enjoyed reading my diary. Thank you very much for your comment and for your visit..
Have a nice day, Greetings😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51