Depth of the Love 😍 ♥️ A Steem Exclusive poem is written by@ssadil 😘❤️

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

image.png
source

Do not neglect the condition of this poor person,
Do not turn a blind eye to talk
My soul is no longer tolerant of separation,
Why don't you hold me close to your chest
O my love listen to my request
The nights of separation are as long as Zulf(your hairs)
And the days of death are as short as age.
How can I cut these dark nights without seeing my dear friend
O my love listen to my request
In the blink of an eye, those two magical eyes flew away with peace of my heart
Now who cares to go and tell our beloved about our heart
O my love listen to my request
I am always crying like a candle burning in love and a particle of wonder
Neither sleep in the eyes nor rest in the body nor do they come by themselves nor send any message
O my love listen to my request
Adil knows who he is hoping to meet? The memory of whom has alienated you from everything
My mind is intoxicated with the memories of finding a friend's secrets
Tell him to deliver my petition to my beloved
O my love listen to my request


(by :Adil Saleem)

Have a nice day 😇

Special Mention and Thank to ♥️ 🌹

@belenguerra
@fendit
#writingnreviews

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear ♥️😊

A nice poem dr

 3 years ago 

Thank you ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29