You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I am in Port Harcourt City and I decided to share some of my photos from here | Port Harcourt City

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

You have copied a content style that does not belong to you and, in addition, you have tagged multiple users, which is considered spam.

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@davidfar/now-i-am-in-mashhad-city-and-i-decided-to-share-some-of-my-photos-from-here-or-iran-mashhad-ciudad

Remember that only 100% original content is allowed. Any sign of plagiarism will be silenced immediately!

CC @fendit @belenguerra @alejoess

Sort:  

Hi soldieiffantasy please check the Post very well thanks?

 3 years ago 

Do not try to edit the post, every activity you carry out is recorded in the Steemit blockchain.

Create 100% original content, try to be genuine and don't copy other users' styles!

I wouldnt come here if he was not copying my account name too 😅, but well he edited and removed some parts of my words like where I wrote about ducks, but he still have that paragraph where I wrote about my home studio.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for warning about this @davidfar

My pleasure 🙏, maybe you can send him a link to guide him about these things and how to post on steemit too. Thanks mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44