This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Man, you dont need to copy paste my content in your post, if I was in Africa, I would go at least to some places around there and took some photos and write about there, dont do this man, you just created your account and you can post better contents.

Hello Davidfar how did I copy from you please go through the Post very well than

Screenshot_20211215-104657_Samsung Internet.jpg

I understand that you already know what you did, I am not here to stop you from posting, you can continue post your photos but just use your words man, be yourself and also you forgot to remove my account name so it shows that you mentioned me in your post though you edited your post.

Screenshot_20211215-105246_Samsung Internet.jpg

You have mentioned me in this post 10h ago which is exactly when you posted it, copy pasted it.

 3 years ago (edited)

You have copied a content style that does not belong to you and, in addition, you have tagged multiple users, which is considered spam.

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@davidfar/now-i-am-in-mashhad-city-and-i-decided-to-share-some-of-my-photos-from-here-or-iran-mashhad-ciudad

Remember that only 100% original content is allowed. Any sign of plagiarism will be silenced immediately!

CC @fendit @belenguerra @alejoess

Hi soldieiffantasy please check the Post very well thanks?

 3 years ago 

Do not try to edit the post, every activity you carry out is recorded in the Steemit blockchain.

Create 100% original content, try to be genuine and don't copy other users' styles!

I wouldnt come here if he was not copying my account name too 😅, but well he edited and removed some parts of my words like where I wrote about ducks, but he still have that paragraph where I wrote about my home studio.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for warning about this @davidfar

My pleasure 🙏, maybe you can send him a link to guide him about these things and how to post on steemit too. Thanks mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50