Dog Dancing

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (9).jpeg

Have you ever seen a dog dancing?
Yes I have but it was in the movies. I had never imagined that my dog could actually dance till one faithful day, the music player was turned to highest as my wife and I danced to the romantic melody from the speaker. Bingo sat and watched us dance, he was excited and on his toes barking.

After some time, we decided to rest a bit, as bingo came out to give us a shock of our lives. He stood upright for the first time with his tail flapping from east to west. He moved his body in a very funny way, but he was going to the direction of the beats. We were shocked, but we decided to keep mute and watch as bingo danced to the melodies tunes of the speaker. It was actually my first time seeing a dog dancing.

source

IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42