⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY!|| Hidden Feelings

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit for hosting this wonderful contest. Here is the play I wrote today.

images (3).jpeg

Two Characters In The Play
A teenage boy - Lucky
A Celebrity Dancer ( a young lady) - Doris

(A woman is seen in dressing room after she danced in a show, sjwu she was changing her outfit. Someone knock at the door and entered inside)

Doris : Lucky how are you doing?
I still don't know the handsome man that has been sending me flowers?

(Doris smiles at lucky. Doris was older than Lucky, he was a little bit embarrassed the way Doris looks at him)

Doris : You shouldn't be in this show, you are too young to come!

Lucky : I'm not a kid, I'm nearly 17 by next year.

Doris : You look handsome and neat. I love the way you dress neat.
You are still young, and you are acting like a grown man.
You are the secret man that has been sending those flowers.

Lucky : Yeah I understand all this. Age doesn't matter I guess. Everytging is better now.

Doris : Yeah, but look at me and look at yourself.

(As she turns around for him to see her sexy pose. Which got Lucky smiling)

Lucky : You are a celebrity dancer and a beautiful woman.

Doris : Everybody says that all the time, thanks.
But how did you get the money to buy this flowers, am pretty sure you are not working?

Lucky : Hahaha, no madam, am not working yet.

Doris : Funny you, don't call me madam, am not that old you know. Call me Doris, am fine with that.

Lucky : OK ask you wish, Doris.

Doris: You haven't answer my question. How did you get the money?

Lucky : Since you are eager to know.
I'm from a rich family. My dad usually give me some money for up keep.

Doris : Oh I see. Your dad really loves you.

Lucky : Don't you like the flowers I bought?
I specially pick the best for you.

Doris : Wow, you are good at stalking. You are monitoring me?

Lucky : Not what you think okay.

Doris : Then how did you know my favorite flowers. You have been following me around, isn't it?

Lucky : Am so sorry about that, I just wanted to be romantic to you.

(Lucky move toward Doris but he freezes half way, Doris move closer to him)

Doris : Why did you pause?

Lucky : I just wanted you to sign on my shirt.

Doris (laughs) : Sure I will, I could do that for you.

(Doris signed on Lucky's shirt)

Lucky : Thanks for giving me attention. You are so nice.

Doris : Yeah are my fan and a nice boy too, I respect that.

Lucky : I will take my leave now. See you in the next show.

Doris : Alright handsome. Take care.

(Lucky left the dressing room so happy and close the door after he left)

(Doris continued what she was doing in the dressing room, as she keeps thinking about Lucky's words)

END OF PLAY

source

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE

Once thanks @belenguerra and @fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

gracias por hacer mi mente volar, tomare este impulso para mi obra.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining!! :)

 3 years ago 

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42