The Diary Game // Date. August 10 -2021 // Today I spent time with my family and, make delicious fuchkha 😋

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Greetings everyone,
This is @shohoz from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Hello all friends of Writing & Reviews community how are you all? I hope everyone is very well and healthy, i am also fine by the grace of Allah first of all I will appreciate @belenguerra @fendit for reading my post. today I will share my whole day activities through diary game I hope everyone well like my post 😊 Writing & Reviews Community is one of my favorite community. I like to post here.

IMG_20210808_182649.jpg
Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor Bamundi Bangladesh, Photo was taken by Nova 2 Plus

IMG_20210808_182637.jpg
Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor Bamundi Bangladesh, Photo was taken by Nova 2 Plus

Morning time :

Today I wake up at nine in the morning and brush my teeth and clean it, then rest for a while and do all the necessary work in the morning, then eat breakfast. Today is a beautiful day, a sunny and clean day.

Every morning I have some work of my own, I don't have to do it, so I have to do these things every day, rest for a while after breakfast and go out and buy something from a shop for some work.

IMG_20210808_182456.jpg

IMG_20210808_182451.jpg
Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor Bamundi Bangladesh, Rabbi glass House, Photo was taken by Nova 2 Plus

I go to the market and buy some things for the house in a hardware store and come back home then rest for a while and wash my hands and face. Today is a very beautiful day. Today I have a very good mind and I always try to be good and happy I always pray to Allah that my needs go well

IMG_20210802_184852.jpg

IMG_20210802_184842.jpg

Beef, my fevorite,,, 😋

At noon

In the afternoon I take a bath and it is clear then I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I come back home from the mosque after praying. The mosque is a little far from our house so it takes me five minutes to go to the mosque. Time goes by I have a friend's shop in the middle I meet my friend and have some stories with him

I come home from the mosque and have lunch. Today I ate beef. I rest for a while in the afternoon and do mischief with my younger brother. And the two of us read for a while, watch YouTube videos and browse different websites. This is how we spend our lunch time. Today at noon the cooking has become very beautiful. Today at noon my aunt cooked beef. I had a lot of fun

IMG_20210804_144650.jpg

IMG_20210804_144627.jpg
Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor Bamundi Bangladesh, kamrangga fruit tree, Photo was taken by Nova 2 Plus

You can see a kamaranga tree in your picture and there are many kamaranga trees. This is the kamaranga tree in my aunt Moni's house. I went to my aunt's house in the afternoon for some work and then I took this picture. Kamranga is one of my favorite fruits. It is our native variety Kamranga fruit

There are different types of Kamranga in our country. It is sweet and also sour. The Kamranga tree that you see is very sour and very beautiful to look at and lots of juice so I eat very little of this Kamranga because I don't like this Kamranga very much. Beautiful.

This afternoon my sister and my wife and my brother plan to make Fuchka together and we will make Fuchka in the afternoon for fun.

In the afternoon

IMG_20210803_182511.jpg

IMG_20210803_182503.jpg

Location : https://w3w.co/protruded.stimulant.visor
My Home Bamondi, Bangladesh

Now in the afternoon and the four of us have made fuchkha to eat fuchkha together. I went to the market in the afternoon to fetch this fuchkha and bought fuchkha from the market and then fried it in oil to make such beautiful rounds. These are very crispy and very delicious. A meal is usually very popular among children. This type of food is sold in different restaurants and on the side of the road and can be prepared at home in a quality and beautiful way.

IMG_20210803_182527.jpg

IMG_20210803_182521.jpg

IMG_20210803_182516.jpg

We boiled the eggs and made the mashed potatoes, boiled the mashed potatoes with it and made the sour-salty drink. We made the sour-sour water by soaking the tamarind in clean water and making the sour-sour water with the dried salty. It looks beautiful and we have a lot of fun eating

This type of food is available in restaurants and various shops on the side of the road. This type of food is available in fast food shops. This type of food is a very popular food.

IMG_20210803_182602.jpg

We rested for a while after eating all the fuchkha and I went out to hang out with friends and hang out with friends in the coffee house then it was night and I came back home

When I come home at night, I eat dinner and do the necessary chores for the night, then when it's time to go to bed, I go to my bedroom and get ready for bed, and I fall asleep on time, so I have a nice day.

Thank you all Take my love ❤️

Special mention,

@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Design.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend :)

beautiful daily game my friends

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing friend!!

 3 years ago 

You are Welcome friend 😊

great dairy game,,,

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32