Broken !!! 💔 ....

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Dear steemians i hope you all are fine . Today the catagory of my poetry is sad . When you feel failed in relationship in portraits all that situation that what you feel inside you at that time .

pexels-andrew-neel-5255996.jpg
Source

Bròkeñ 💔💔

Don't give me medicine for my heart wounds
Behind me are my rivals. Don't let an arrow hit you!!🥀
.
.
.
In the ranks of the enemy, there was also the news of a componion
O judge, do not punish my enemies...!!
.
.
.

Even after me, my friend is my hope for you
I am not doing anything. I will not raiise any word against you !!!
.
.
.

Publish my stories so that they become a symbol of learning
No passerby after me would evr forget the robbers..!!
.
.
.
Please don't ask me for medicine No doctor's bus can run that God does not heal anyone..!!
By :
@shahidchoudary

••••••••••

  • I hope you liked my poetry . This poetry is not meant to bring any disappointment in fact it is supposed to be a diary of a broken heart .

Special mention
@belenguerra
@fendit
❤️.

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thnks 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72